What's new
What's new

Need a help, damn bobcad

SteveEx30

Stainless
Alright, my v22 DVD is scratched and won't read. I can't find this anywhere to download. I need to reinstall on my new box.. Even the bobcad site doesn't support it anymore. Yes, this is a licensed copy running on a dongle.

Anyone have v22 .43006 - build 861 disk?? Or,maybe the demo zip file?

I use this solely for engraving on one of my cnc's and I would appreciate the help.

Thanks.

To be honest I can't see any scratches. I literally used the disc once back 7 years ago... Been in the case since.

It's just the data2 zip file that won't read. If anyone can help me out that would be great. I will be calling bobcad tomorrow, but I am certainly not paying fr another one.

Hopefully you find help today but I started on V22 and may still have the disc somewhere on a shelf. If I find it and this thread hasn't been resolved I'll PM you.

SteveEx30,

My name is Sean Daugherty and I am a technician at BobCAD-CAM. Please contact me at 727-489-0003 and ask for Sean and we will get you the full installer for V22. You can also PM me you phone number and I will contact you to provide you with the installer.

SteveEx30,

My name is Sean Daugherty and I am a technician at BobCAD-CAM. Please contact me at 727-489-0003 and ask for Sean and we will get you the full installer for V22. You can also PM me you phone number and I will contact you to provide you with the installer.

I just wanted to let everyone here at PM know that Al and Sean at Bobcad sent me a new installer file today. Considering I bought this prg 7 years ago I want people to know they stand by there customer support.

Thanks again.