What's new
What's new

Bridgeport, Cinci, Haas, to Dave T.

mattei

Aluminum
Well I will give you the links when I have time on Cinci. and Haas. Bridgeport is a private company (Goldman). I have no link just that they are growing at a nice pace in a slow time. I know their sales and goals and if you are going to IMTS this year, you will be impressed with their machines. I am an industrial consultant and know about most of the machine tool industry.

So if you have a question on just about any company I should be able to get you guys the information. Even down to the model on most machines. I will warn you I specailize in CNC. I know alot of this forum is dedicated to the home shops, but I visit many companies, so might be able to help out.

A small suggestion, we only have a few U.S. builders left, if you have a chance give them a try.

Thanks mattei. I would be interested to hear exactly what you do in your consulting work if you have any inclination to discuss it. Do you advise shop foremen/purchasing departments on the most productive/bang for the buck machine for their needs for instance ?