Is there an easier way to retain an oil film then scraping? - Page 3
Close
Login to Your Account
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Hate to Blow my own horn Phil.
    But for you people who have never met me, you can advance to minute 11. You can see how I feel about teaching my profession. I am sorry I come off as a bully sometimes. I have been scraping for over 50 years and teaching for around 40. I try to show everyone the best way. I literally love my job and teaching people.
    Richard King Scraping and Machine Rebuilding Class - May 217 - YouTube

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Maryland
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by Richard King View Post
    Hate to Blow my own horn Phil.
    But for you people who have never met me, you can advance to minute 11. You can see how I feel about teaching my profession. I am sorry I come off as a bully sometimes. I have been scraping for over 50 years and teaching for around 40. I try to show everyone the best way. I literally love my job and teaching people.
    Richard King Scraping and Machine Rebuilding Class - May 217 - YouTube
    Rich, you need not apologize, just do what you do and that is all needed. People will question everything no matter what, all the time, that is the nature of the beast. I learned over the years if no one questions what i do, than it is not radical enough. If everyone questions what I do I better have the goods to defend it prove them wrong, or admit that they are right. Not too many other choices out there.

dee
    ;-D

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Maryland
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by Tyrone Shoelaces View Post