What's new
What's new

My machine shop--Precision Machining in China(1)

Status
Not open for further replies.

delia84212

Banned
My machine shop--Precision Machining in China 1

Hello. Everyone. I'm new to this amazing forum. My name is Delia, a sales manager of precision custom metal parts for years in China. Today i am more than happy to share with friends here some pictures of our machine shop.

First, let me give you an impression what Delia looks like.
Delia-CNC Machined Parts.jpg
We are supplying services of turning,machining and milling. Regular raw material: aluminum, brass, copper, carbon steel, stainless steel and some plastics.

Automatic lathe line for some simple custom parts.
Automatic Lathes Line.jpg Online Inspection.jpg
CNC Machining Centers
CNC Machining Center Line.jpg CNC Machining Certer DTC850L.jpg

Last edited:
This has the potential of being a very interesting thread where a point of view not often seen on PM is discussed, or it could just disintegrate into something akin to VWfullcup's thread (remember that cluster?)...

Either way :popcorn:

My machine shop--Precision Machining in China 4

Wire-EDM. There are WEDM-HS and WEDM-LS (Sodick). WEDM-HS was cutting stainless steel rods for a ex-center. There was a special hole to be machined by WEDM-LS
???????????1.6???.jpg ??????????????????.jpg WEDM-LS.jpg

Milling Machines
Milling Machine 1.jpg Milling Machine 2.jpg

Very interesting to see how a shop is set up in another country. A lot of newer equipment, and well organized. I am surprised however by the lack of safety glasses.

I would think you would want eye protection anywhere outside of the office. I am curious if there are any regulations over there for safety protection in the workplace.

Hi, Thanks for your kind comment.Which place should safety glasses be added from your point of view?