What's new
What's new

Toxic

Status
Not open for further replies.
It is based on this. It works and as a disabled Veteran I can have a life in another country. If all goes well I'll be able to create manufacturing jobs in Australia.
Check the valuation of currency exchange. And with creating jobs, it's not this. :)

my website. As for my working in a machine shop, ask GEC Engineering in Chandler, Arizona and 1999.
An easy verification. I can't pursue a life in the US unless it is approved. Everyone has problems, aka, a family, right?

Is he not allowed into Austrialia? Seems like they have a better border patrol then the USA. Being an island helps. Maybe the op can use his machine and build a paddlewheel boat to sail to Australia.
Bill A

You've gone this round before to know the rules:
Post a more descriptitve title and fill in your location.

smt

Title needs improvement, no question. But his location is filled in on his profile - says Kentucky. There is a bit of a bug in the account settings with that. Two separate locations in the settings to fill that in, and one displays by a member's username. The other doesn't and is only visible in the "About" section of the profile. I've reported it to the higher-ups, dunno if it will get fixed any time soon.

His profile mentions that he is disabled (as he also did in post #2). That may not be a physical thing.
Or at least not the only thing. What his attitude reminds me of is the guy a while back who went on for pages about the member who offered him a free rip fence but refused to (fraudulently) ship it Book Rate to save the guy money. He also kept going on about "disabled" "veteran" etc. as if that somehow made all critical comments "picking on a disabled veteran" instead of valid criticism.

Yep. Most people that have anything like an education, have long since found out that every "free energy" or "Perpetual Motion"system is a scam, or an effort to take advantage of their gullibility and lack of knowledge.