What's new
What's new

ot----manual potentiation

JHOLLAND1

Titanium
a few months back I blew head gasket on Jeep crd--fresh rebuild
tty headbolts--italian engine with high head related failure frequency

so I scanned competition motor builders websites and found one of their secrets to head gasket clamp force---detroit diesel compound #2

I have 57 years experience rebuilding diesels but never encountered this stuff

during my search--came across this item which sounded promising ---strontium carbonate---but was shocked to learn it is meant to be taken internally by the mechanic__:( yikes

turns out the german drug maker posts a video which explains it all---everything from wet dog wiggle to thermo-nuclear ignition

perhaps ---most importantly---why shaken, not stirred is the choice of
the sophisticated :)

YouTube

Attachments

• jhkh.JPG
    jhkh.JPG
    62.2 KB · Views: 136
  • i2.JPG
    i2.JPG
    71.8 KB · Views: 129
  • jhgjkhg.JPG
    jhgjkhg.JPG
    77.1 KB · Views: 121
Dr. Holland:

No disrespect, but when I first saw the youtube clip, between your writing about the "International Compound", Strontium Carbonicum, and mechanics taking the stuff internally, I misread the name of the firm as ""Dreckweg" (shit way), and thought it was some kind of joke.

As I am sure you know, homeopathy was a form of medicine that was once practiced quite widely until supplanted by "modern western medicine". We dabbled with seeing homeopathic physicians when our kids were small, and the names of some of their prescriptions did sound more like either poisons or at least stuff you'd use as lubricants or anti-siezing agents.