Close
Login to Your Account
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Default ot----manual potentiation

a few months back I blew head gasket on Jeep crd--fresh rebuild
    tty headbolts--italian engine with high head related failure frequency

so I scanned competition motor builders websites and found one of their secrets to head gasket clamp force---detroit diesel compound #2

I have 57 years experience rebuilding diesels but never encountered this stuff

during my search--came across this item which sounded promising ---strontium carbonate---but was shocked to learn it is meant to be taken internally by the mechanic__ yikes

turns out the german drug maker posts a video which explains it all---everything from wet dog wiggle to thermo-nuclear ignition

perhaps ---most importantly---why shaken, not stirred is the choice of
    the sophisticated

YouTube
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails i2.jpg   jhkh.jpg   jhgjkhg.jpg  

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    New Jersey
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Just do a 4bt swap...

3. Likes Garwood liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

STRONTIUM CARBONICUM - HOMOEOPATHIC MATERIA MEDICA - By William BOERICKE

I am bothered by moderate to severe craving for beer. I will ask my doctor if this medication, at a dose of sixth titration and thirtieth potency, is right for me.

-Marty-

5. Likes Joe Michaels, JHOLLAND1 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Dr. Holland:

No disrespect, but when I first saw the youtube clip, between your writing about the "International Compound", Strontium Carbonicum, and mechanics taking the stuff internally, I misread the name of the firm as ""Dreckweg" (shit way), and thought it was some kind of joke.