What's new
What's new

Looking for Solidworks training

Sisk Rifles

Plastic
I have a 2021 version of Solidworks on a laptop. I need training on how to use this program. I have no experience. I prefer one on one training, youtube and such doesn't work for me. I can travel. I am willing to pay the going rate. Perhaps someone who uses this program daily, looking for a little moonlighting. A NDA will be required. Please contact at [email protected].
Thanks
Charlie

I took a night class for it at my local community college and was very happy with the results.

So you acquired the newest release of solidworks and don't know where to get training for it?

I don't know about you, but if I were to buy the newest release of SW I'd probably ask my reseller about training but hey that's just me and my common sense kicking in.

just as a starting point there should be tutorials that come with the software, I would start there to get familiar with the software. Also as someone else mentioned, look at the colleges for possible training.

I have a 2021 version of Solidworks on a laptop. I need training on how to use this program. I have no experience. I prefer one on one training, youtube and such doesn't work for me. I can travel. I am willing to pay the going rate. Perhaps someone who uses this program daily, looking for a little moonlighting. A NDA will be required. Please contact at [email protected].
Thanks
Charlie

There is also My SolidWorks or SolidProfessor

Just to tag onto this - it goes for any CAM software as well. First off, check with reseller. In theory you shouldn't have a cracked copy of software like this so it shouldn't be an issue.