What's new
What's new

CNC Service Tech

scuzy

Plastic
Greetings
I am a cnc service tech and have been for several years. I am very good at my job and I am trying to find out what I am worth and perhaps find a new job as a cnc tech, facilities maintenance, or machinist. Here is a brief description of my education and capabilities.

Attended the best machining tech school in the state and became the top student graduating with honors.
Worked as CNC Service Engineer for two years repairing mills and lathes, trained customers, installed new machines.
Worked with mechanical, and electrical systems as well as pneumatics, hydraulics, and software.
Fluent in G and M code, assist customers with finding programming errors.
Customers specifically ask for me when they have a problem.
Territory consists of an entire state.
Typical work week is 50 hours.

Thanks
Scuzy

Greetings
I am a cnc service tech and have been for several years. I am very good at my job and I am trying to find out what I am worth and perhaps find a new job as a cnc tech, facilities maintenance, or machinist. Here is a brief description of my education and capabilities.

Attended the best machining tech school in the state and became the top student graduating with honors.
Worked as CNC Service Engineer for two years repairing mills and lathes, trained customers, installed new machines.
Worked with mechanical, and electrical systems as well as pneumatics, hydraulics, and software.
Fluent in G and M code, assist customers with finding programming errors.
Customers specifically ask for me when they have a problem.
Territory consists of an entire state.
Typical work week is 50 hours.

Thanks
Scuzy

Willing to move? My machine dealer is looking for people out here in Cali.