What's new
What's new

Seeking translator (English/Chinese) position (part time)

davidy2004

Banned
Dear all:

I am an senior Chinese machinist engineer in China, if you have any technology document which need to be translated into English or Chinese, I could help you, at the same time, if you have some small business problem in China, you also can consult with me.

Cheers

David

I could be your sourcing agent in China. Please PM me directly.

Send me a copy of your business trade registration, Your current licence for you design software, and your suppliers registration and current Cad licence and I will send you plenty of RFQ's. Although I doubt you can supply the requirements. Maybe 1 out of every 100 Chinese companies that contact me has a software licence.

Send me a copy of your business trade registration, Your current licence for you design software, and your suppliers registration and current Cad licence and I will send you plenty of RFQ's. Although I doubt you can supply the requirements. Maybe 1 out of every 100 Chinese companies that contact me has a software licence.

If I didn't know better I think you're implying Chinese companies commit software piracy.

Last edited:
Hello:

I am working in China now, and I can help somebody to complete some work as their requires, that is all, others is not my business, we are only machinist engineer, not politician.

Hello:

I am working in China now, and I can help somebody to complete some work as their requires, that is all, others is not my business, we are only machinist engineer, not politician.
Well, you didn't address my post. There is a reason you fuckers are getting your ass kicked by Vietnamese companies.

Oh, vietnam, I am so sorry you still remember this place, your ass was cutted not only kicked by Vietnamese in 1970s

the business relationship, which is based on mutual understanding, mutual respect, mutual trust. Our attitude is: we will not attack unless we are attacked. Translate this, 狗娘养的!