Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Pennsylvania
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Default CNC Programming

I am currently a CNC Machinist and Programmer at North Fork Grinding and Machining located in Johnstown, PA. We are a family owned business that's ISO certified. I have ten years experience in the machining industry. I am starting an online programming business. This will help other
    companies who do not have a full time programmer or businesses that need a part time
    programmer. All programs would be completed online and sent over email. You can contact me with any questions at (814) 254-5115 or at [email protected]
    You can checkout my website at Online CNC Programer Ė GRANTEED 5% LONGER TOOL LIFE & MACHINED PARTS QUICKER THEN EVER!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Ohio
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

What's Grantee?

Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by Booze Daily View Post
    What's Grantee?
    Sort of like a manatee, but made from stone.

4. Likes Booze Daily, Hazzert, Ox, Gobo, Bobw and 5 others liked this post
    Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    California
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

If you want to generate business you may want to make sure words and grammar are correct. I'm not looking twice at anyone with two glaring mistakes in their headline advertisement.

Also, I don't see how you can possibly "grantee" 5% better tool life and faster cycle times than anyone is currently running. I can decrease cycle times by 10%, 20%, whatever I want with the turn of a knob but that doesn't mean it is an improvement.

Good luck.

6. Likes Gobo, KFALCON954, Jashley73 liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)