What's new
What's new

Types Cutter and drill for CNC 3018 pro

Andrewxxd1

Plastic
Hi, I'm new to the CNC world

I would like to know if you know of any good CNC cutter and drill manufacturer sold by aliexpress, that the brand is reliable and the product has a good construction.

I am looking for cutters and drills of various types, do you have any experience with a particular brand?

I would like to know if you know of any good CNC cutter and drill manufacturer sold by aliexpress, that the brand is reliable and the product has a good construction.

I am looking for cutters and drills of various types, do you have any experience with a particular brand?

Why are you using AliExpress? They're like Chinese Amazon.

Check out:

OSG
SGS
M A Ford
Walter
Micro 100
Fullerton
Garr
Mikron
Gorilla
Iscar
Sandvik
Ingersoll
Seco
Dormer
Tungaloy
Kennametal
Widia/Hanita
Pro-max
Mitsubishi
Niagara Cutter
Melin
MariTool
Widin
Robb Jack
Emuge
Guhring
Morse

......and a shit ton of others.

AliExpress is GARBAGE!

Why are you using AliExpress? They're like Chinese Amazon.

Check out:

OSG
SGS
M A Ford
Walter
Micro 100
Fullerton
Garr
Mikron
Gorilla
Iscar
Sandvik
Ingersoll
Seco
Dormer
Tungaloy
Kennametal
Widia/Hanita
Pro-max
Mitsubishi
Niagara Cutter
Melin
MariTool
Widin
Robb Jack
Emuge
Guhring
Morse

......and a shit ton of others.

AliExpress is GARBAGE!

Do either of you know what a 3018 machine is? Hint it is not 30" x 18" of travel.......hell the whole machine isn't that big.

I wouldn't put a name brand cutter in one and I have a draw full of them.

I think the $220 upgraded machine package comes with a 10 pack of cutters. That should surly last longer than the machine.

Do either of you know what a 3018 machine is? Hint it is not 30" x 18" of travel.......hell the whole machine isn't that big.

I think the $220 upgraded machine package comes with a 10 pack of cutters. That should surly last longer than the machine.

:willy_nilly: