What's new
What's new

Have anyone here looked into renting a dumpster?

Intentookey79

Banned
Hi friends,
We have large tree limbs right over our house so yesterday we trimmed the tree branches. Getting rid of yard waste is a daunting task as it is difficult to find places that accept yard waste. I need a 10-yard dumpster bin to dump the branches so I've decided to hire a professional service that offers dumpster rental in Brampton.
Have anyone here looked into renting a dumpster? How was your experience?

I've rented dumpsters many times when I was a building contractor. Always a better option than hauling away in a truck. I usually rented the largest dumpster that was practical for the job site.

Hi friends,
We have large tree limbs right over our house so yesterday we trimmed the tree branches. Getting rid of yard waste is a daunting task as it is difficult to find places that accept yard waste. I need a 10-yard dumpster bin to dump the branches so I've decided to hire a professional service that offers [URL="http://www.canuckspammerseatpoooteen.ca/service-areas/[/URL].
Have anyone here looked into renting a dumpster? How was your experience?

I sure won't be renting a dumpster from your employer...

spammer.

Biggest problem with renting a dumpster is those who stop by at night to "help" you fill it. Lights help but if it might be an issue a sign that says video surveillance in use is also a good idea.

Who allows yard waste and trees to go into the land fill?

Need to use a tree service to chip it and compost.

That is kind of what I was thinking. I did a quick google and found 3 local places (to me) that take yard waste, and even mention about checking city ordinances or whatnot and see if they do curbside pickup in your area. I know when Irma came through the city made the rounds for picking up brush and tree limbs. I paid someone to cut it up, and do some more trimming, but the pickup was free.