What's new
What's new

Starting a manufacturing company and tools required

rainakjames

Plastic
Hi guys,

I plan to start a small machinery manufacturing company at the starting of next year. Currently, the building's construction process is almost over, and I'm focusing on the purchase of manufacturing tools. Industrial screwdrivers are a basic necessity when it comes to a manufacturing company. I'm new to this field and not much aware of these. I have done some basic research. But I would like to get suggestions from you guys. What are the things to be noted when purchasing industrial screwdrivers?

Thanks!

For starters a basic set from Home Depot 20 to $40. A T handle one with a box of bits. They now have some that hold about 12 bits in the rachet turn and the bits are contained so they can=t get lost. (that can be handy (a better name for this type..

I’m sort of scared if your starting a company not knowing about screwdrivers, it’s like a working girl not knowing about my favourite desert, spotted dick
(It’s not really but jam rolly poly didn’t work, )
I’m assuming the manufactured item doesn’t contain screws, anyway I use bahco myself though whia seem to be overtaking, also good US screw sticks by snap on
Are good
Mark

Lol. Could this be more blatant? So yeah, I'm looking to start a business next year and I know I need some industrial screwdrivers, but man, it's such a complex subject: screwdrivers, and I am not very familiar with screwdrivers. But I've got this uncanny ability of being naturally capable of building manufacturing facilities, you know? Could somebody tell me all about industrial screwdrivers please? :D

You guys are being awfully tough. Industrial screwdrivers are a necessity when working with aircraft grade billet, surgical grade steel, and military grade plastics.