Page 8 of 14 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
    Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Florida
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Sorry guys that y’all are suffering there. There is drought in Texas and Florida now. Just bad weather and climate change. I am no expert. Wish y’all get some relief.

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Virginia
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

One "expert" ("ex", as in former, "spurt", as in drip under pressure) has run his looter-mouth arredy:

California Gov. Newsom blasts PG&E for '''greed''' after taking utility campaign contributions | Fox Business

This looks like the path to a sane resolution for those being burnt-out or loosing income and expensive groceries they had meant to EAT, not discard for rotting, fridge/freezers to-home and supermart alike too-long dark?

Just how, and Just WHEN?

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    California
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

So I'm sitting here in San Francisco Bay Area and definately feeling like its armageddon here. Power in my shop has been out for 2 days, same as occurred two weeks ago. The smoke from the Kincade Fire is so thick that it is uncomfortable going outside, get a headache when I do. It's been very windy and unseasonably warm today. What's next ????

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Virginia
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by drcoelho View Post
    So I'm sitting here in San Francisco Bay Area and definately feeling like its armageddon here. Power in my shop has been out for 2 days, same as occurred two weeks ago. The smoke from the Kincade Fire is so thick that it is uncomfortable going outside, get a headache when I do. It's been very windy and unseasonably warm today. What's next ????
    What's NEXT? Or What will not CEASE?