Mazatrol Training Videos--Channel is now live on YouTube - Page 2
Close
Login to Your Account
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Hi Phil this is Joe shmoe from U tube. The guy with the insert angle difficulties. Just saying Thanks.

2. Likes xa-mont, Philabuster liked this post
    Country
    AUSTRALIA
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by edge22 View Post
    Thank you for sharing your time and experience with these videos. I am an experienced Mazak lathe programmer and still enjoy watching. Now do you have a Mazak mill you can do a series on ? lol
    In my opinion mazatrol isn't half as good on the mill as it is on the lathe. I used mazatrol on my mill for a while, but found it much easier to just use CAD/CAM

Sent from my G8141 using Tapatalk

Country
    UNITED STATES
    State/Province
    Pennsylvania
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

You've put in a lot of work on those videos. It's a shame that they don't get much views.

5. Likes Philabuster liked this post
    Country
    AUSTRALIA
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by Fancuku View Post
    You've put in a lot of work on those videos. It's a shame that they don't get much views.
    It's not the type of thing that you would expect a bunch of views on in a short time, but people will keep watching them for ages

Sent from my G8141 using Tapatalk

7. Likes Philabuster liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by Philabuster View Post
    Like I mentioned in the other thread, I thought this video was worth posting here. Some people still struggle with how to calculate endpoints on a sphere in Mazatrol.