Close
Login to Your Account
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
    Country
    AUSTRALIA
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

At the other end I have prepared the wheel extension to be welded. I decided to put the crane on the rail line that it will eventually sit on. This makes it easier to keep it straight and level with the correct width between the wheels. There will be lots and measuring then remeasuring before it welded back up.

img_2093.jpg

img_2094.jpg

img_2095.jpg

Mark

2. Likes snapatap, DrHook liked this post
    Country
    AUSTRALIA
    Post Thanks / Like
    Likes (Given)
    Likes (Received)

I can't believe how the months have flown. A lot has happened since my last post.
    The drought ended with a serious flood and massive damage to fences and other infrastructure. Still fixing fences.
    Coronavirus hit which has had a significant impact on work. Some of you know I work in the medical field and work has been pretty busy last few months. Mostly planning around what might happen rather than dealing with large numbers of sick patients.
    Then my friend who is helping me build the shed had a minor stroke and has been away since.
    So have been chipping away on my own with slow but steady progress.