What's new
What's new

UPS Rant!!!

SeymourDumore

Diamond
I F@cking HATE UPS!!!

How do you tell these F2cking MORONS to have your package left at your door!!!
Why do I have to schedule a delivery time, or go after my F2cking package EVERY TIME!!!

Why is it that ALL other freight forwarders - big or small - allow a waiver to be signed so a package is left at the door step!
Why is it that only these IDIOTS at UPS are so f@cking thickheaded!!!

Rant - off!

Ohh, that's all you got? It gets worse, much worse. (your timing for this thread is impeccable)
I have one dumb ass, that will not stop turning around in my damn yard! 35ft from 2,200sq/ft of wide open concrete! (on my side)
Even bigger wide open pad on the neighbors side. But, nooooo! He backs up in to my side yard every fucking time.
When I confronted him, he was a complete ass-hole and said: "that is where I have been turning around for 10 years".
Ohh, I see. I put a big pile of dirt there. This fuck-head backed over it! Twice now!
As of just yesterday, I re-worked said dirt pile. And, it now has a nice surprise waiting inside :D

I F@cking HATE UPS!!!

How do you tell these F2cking MORONS to have your package left at your door!!!
Why do I have to schedule a delivery time, or go after my F2cking package EVERY TIME!!!

Why is it that ALL other freight forwarders - big or small - allow a waiver to be signed so a package is left at the door step!
Why is it that only these IDIOTS at UPS are so f@cking thickheaded!!!

Rant - off!

I have the exact opposite problem. Because of so many fuckups, I worked for almost a year to get my location designated as signature required for EVERY package. Sub drivers were tossing them anywhere along the route, our forcing them to get a signature was the only way to stop that. They put up a LOT of resistance but it worked. Now because of COVID they no longer honor signature requirements for anything. See if you have a sales rep, that's the only way we can get anything addressed.